Rock / Classic Heavy metal cover band

Formed in 2015

This four piece band will blow you away. Playing everything from The Rolling Stones and Heart all the way up to Metallica  and Judas Priest!

Although MYNT is a very fresh band to the scene, some of the members have been playing for many years in various projects.

Including such bands as: Harlequin, Hip Voodoo, Tyrants Demise, Hanover Division and Banned and Outlawed.

Zak Cudney – (Drums/Lead vocals)
Matthew Leclerc – (Lead / Rhythm guitar)
Colin Falk- (Bass guitar – back up vocals)
Mitchell Friesen- (Lead /  Rhythm guitar)

Leave a Reply